Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Bipin J. Agrawal, Professor, Department of Textile Chemistry, The M. S. University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat-390001, India. bjagarwal[@]yahoo[dot]com
  2. Dr. K. Nagamalleswara Rao, Associate Professor, Centre for Disaster Mitigation and Management Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT Deemed University),Vellore, Tamilnadu 632014, India. Email: kanidarapunag2001[at]gmail[dot]com
  3. Dr. Amit L. Sharma, Central Scientific Instruments Organisation (CSIO), Sector 30-C Chandigarh, India
  4. Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh, Senior Scientist, Physics and Engineering of Carbon Section, Division of Materials Physics and Engineering, CSIR-National Physical Laboratory, New Delhi- 110012 India
  5. Dr. Rina Singh, CSIR-CRRI, New Delhi, India
  6. Dr. Reena Singhal, Professor & HOD, Department of Plastic Technology (Chemical Technology) Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh – 208002, India. Email: reena_singhal123[at]rediffmail[dot]com
  7. R. Sridhar, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, R.V.College of Engineering
  8. Dr. Manikandan Vai, Kalasalingam University, Sriviliputhur, India
  9. Dr. Lixin Luke Xue, Director/Chief Scientist, Department of Polymer and Composite, Ningbo Institute of Material Technololgy and Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, 519 Zhuangshi Street, Zhenhai District Ningbo, Zhejiang-315201, China xuelx[@]nimte[dot]ac[dot]cn
  10. Dr. Omprakash Yemul, SRTM University Nanded, India
  11. Prof. S. B. Rai, Professor, Department of physics, Banaras Hindu university, Varanasi- 221005 U.P. - India sbraibhu[@]gmail[dot]com
  12. Dr Sandeep Rai, Sr General Manager R&D, GRP Limited, Panoli, Bharuch, Gujarat And Visiting Professor and Industry Resouce Person, Shroff S.R.Rotary Institute of Chemical Technology, Vataria, Ankleshwar, Gujarat, India
  13. Dr. Samson Maria Louis N, Assistant Professor (Sl. G) in Chemistry, Sri Ramakrishna Institute of technology, Pachapalayam, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu -641010, India. Email: samsonmarialouis[at]yahoo[dot]co[co]in
  14. Dr. Subrat Kumar Barik, Assistant Professor Grade-I, Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology, Silchar, Assam-788010, India subrat[dot]nits[@]gmail[dot]com
  15. Dr Aniruddha Chatterjee, DST-FASTRACK Young Scientist, Department of Plastics and Polymers Technology, University Institute of Chemical Technology, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, Maharashtra- 425001, India aniruddha_chatterjee2006[@]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
  16. Prof. C. K. Das, Professor, Department of Materials Science, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur- 721302 India chapal12[@]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
  17. Dr. Kishore Dasari, Assistant General Manager, Divis Laboratories Ltd Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 531163, India. Email: kishore[dot]dasari[at]rediffmail[dot]com
  18. Sankar Govindarajan, Assistant Professor, Department of Polymer Science, University of Madras, Guindy Campus, Chennai, Tamil Nadu- 600 025 India. Email: gsankarnco[at]gmail[dot]com
  19. Dr. Shamima Hussain, Scientist- F, UGC-DAE Consortium for Scientific Research, University Campus, Khandwa Road, Indore- 452001 India shamimah1[@]yahoo[dot]com
  20. Dr. Pijus Kanti Khatua, Associate Professor (Chemistry) School of Applied Science and Humanities, Haldia Institute of Technology, ICARE Complex, Haldia, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal -721657, India. Email: pkkjuchem[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in, India
  21. Dr. PAWAN KUMAR, PAWAN KUMAR Hanyang University, 222 Wangsimni-Ro, Seoul 133-791, South Korea, India
  22. Dr. Neeraj Mehta, Dr. Neeraj Mehta dr_neeraj_mehta@yahoo.co.in Assistant Professor Mob. 09450719767 Physics Department, BHU, Varanasi, India
  23. Dr. Koyejo Oduola, Senior Lecturer, University of Port Harcourt, Chemical Engineering Department, PMB 5323 Choba, Rivers State, Nigeria. Email: koyejo[dot]oduola[at]uniport[dot]edu[dot]ng

Commissioning Editor

  1. Divya Gahlot, JournalsPub - imprints of Dhruv Info Systems Pvt. Ltd / Address: Office No-4 1st floor CSC, Pocket- E, Mayur Vihar Phase-2, New Delhi-110091, India/ Phone no.: 120-478-1233/ Email: divya@celnet.in
  2. Kanika Chaudhary, JournalsPub - imprints of Dhruv Info Systems Pvt. Ltd / Address: Office No-4 1st floor CSC, Pocket- E, Mayur Vihar Phase-2, New Delhi-110091, India/ Phone no.: 120-478-1231/ Email: kanika@conwiz.in